McDonald’s Moon Man, Creepy

26Oct07

#1

 

#2

9 Responses to “McDonald’s Moon Man, Creepy”

  1. you know how i feel about the moon man. also, why would any kid have a poster of him in their room? the horror!

  2. 2 Melinda

    Terrifying

  3. 3 ioniczero

    Yeah… I remember these commercials. They gave me nightmares.

  4. I read this post fully about the comparison of latest and earlier
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  5. I used to be suggested this web site by my cousin.
    I am no longer positive whether this post is written via
    him as nobody else understand such specified about my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you
    have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  7. Very shortly this web site will be famous among all
    blogging users, due to it’s nice content

  8. I think that is one of the so much significant information
    for me. And i am satisfied studying your article.
    But should statement on some basic things, The web site style is
    perfect, the articles is in point of fact great : D. Good process, cheers

  9. In a peculiar act of media criticism, Donald Trump is telling people that he hired a Bo Dietl to expose a cheating partner can be an emotional ordeal in
    itself.


Leave a Reply

