Sam Sprocket’s Bike Safety Camp

16Oct07

This is very educational but the really entertaining part occurs at 3:53

 



7 Responses to “Sam Sprocket’s Bike Safety Camp”

  1. The best part is the unnecessarily long credits at the end. Plus, the boom operator is named Jay Miracle.

  2. Jay Miracle has a pretty interesting IMDB profile as well… http://imdb.com/name/nm0591969/

    This is the 3rd and final part of Sam Sprocket’s film. I’ll probably post the other 2 sections later so stay tuned and don’t bike without watching them.

  3. Wow. Sound editor for Apocalypse Now? Assistant film editor for Star Wars and One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest? What the hell is he doing operating booms for Sam Sprocket PSAs?

  4. It is such as you examine my thoughts! You peer to understand a whole lot close to this specific, such as you submitted the actual e-book inside or something. I have faith that you can do by incorporating w. do. to help electricity the solution house a bit, nonetheless besides that, this is certainly superb blog site. An amazing understand. Let me certainly return to their office.

  5. I savour, cause I discovered just what I was taking a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a niice day. Bye


  1. 1 hoy.com.tw
  2. 2 Stormfall Age Of War Cheats Deutsch

Leave a comment